Who gets it: Retailers
What is it: A display of days left in a trial period with a link to the contact us page as well as to the new page “Plans” visible only to trial users. It displays information on an initial payment and per month per location price if a user wants to upgrade their account.
Why it matters: Trial users can now clearly see how many days are left before their trial period expires. They can also see more easily the pricing plans and an option to contact us.
How it works: In the top bar, you will see how many days are left in the trial period, as well as the link to Plans and Contact Us pages. Plans page displays all the information you need in case you wish to upgrade your account.